*The following shortlisted teams are listed in no particular order: 


Project Number  Team Leader
DE-CKH Chan Koon Ho
DE/OT/SL-WSM Wong Sze Man
LSL/SL-CSYS Cheng Sum Yee Sammi
LSL-CWM Chan Wai Man
LSL-KJYM Kwan Joycelyn Yee Man
LSL/SL-NSC Ng Sek Chung
OT-CPY Chau Pui Yee
OT-LWY Lo Wan Yee


Deadline of Final Proposal and Model Submission: 20 April 2022, 23:59



Back to Competition Details Page